Yule Time Doubles 2019-20 | bdlanes

 

 

Mon. Dec. 9 @ 3 pm or 5 pm or 7 pm

 

Tue. Dec. 10 @ 3:00 pm or 5 pm

 

Wed. Dec. 11 @ 3:00 pm or 5:00pm

 

Fri. Dec. 13 @ 4:00pm or 6:00 pm

 

Sat. Dec. 14 @ 3:00pm

 

Mon. Dec. 16 @ 3:00 pm or 5:00 pm or 7 pm

 

Tues. Dec. 17 @ 3:00 pm

 

Wed. Dec. 18 @ 3:00 pm or 5:00 pm

 

 Fri. Dec. 19 @ 3:00 pm

 

Sat. Dec.21 @ 3:00 pm

 

Sun. Dec. 22 @ 12:00 pm or 3:00 pm

 

Thur. Dec 26 @ 11:00 am or 1:00pm or 3:00 pm

 

Fri. Dec 27 @ 1:00 pm or 3:00 pm or 5:00pm or 7:00pm

 

Sat. Dec 28 @ 10:00 am or 1:00pm or 3:00 pm

 

Sun. Dec 29  @ 10:00am or 1:00pm or 3:00 pm or 5:00pm or 7:00pm

 

Mon Dec 30 @ 10:00am or 1:00pm or 3:00 pm or 5:00pm 7:00 pm FINAL SHIFT

Contact Us:

Tel: (780) 466-9047

Email: martin@bonniedoonbowling.com

Location:

8330 82 Avenue

Edmonton, AB T6C 4E3